Legal notice

Welcome to the Château Grimaldi website
By accessing this website you implicitly and unreservedly accept all currently applicable legal dispositions and the terms and conditions detailed hereafter.

The www.chateau-aix-en-provence.com website is owned by :

Corporate name : SAS CHÂTEAU GRIMALDI
Registered capital : 47 000 €
Company register : Paris B 750 473 100
APE code : 6820A
Trading name : Château Grimaldi
Legal representative : Caroline Laurent
Publishing manager : Caroline Laurent
Registered business address : 9 Rue Pierre Le Grand, 75008 Paris
Main email address : info@chateaugrimaldi.com
Telephone : +33 (0)4 42 28 05 05

Credits

Webdesign & Development : Zeugma Web Agency – www.zwa.fr
Photos : Jean-Luc ABARÏNI – www.jeanlucabraini.com

Hosted by

OVH – Siège Social 2 rue Kellermann – 59100 ROUBAIX – Tel : 08 203 203 63

Copyright

All of the data, text, information, images, photographs and content of any other kind included in this web-site is subject to copyright and intellectual property law. Consequently internet users are only authorised to make use of these elements for their private use only (within their family) provided that they make no changes to the elements used.

Outside of the application of the above clause, the reproduction, representation, use or adaptation in any way of all or part of the elements contained within the web-site without the specific written authorisation of Château Grimaldi will be considered as an act of forgery and penalised by application of the (French) Intellectual Property Code.

All brands (trade-names and logos) as well as any other distinctive insignia that appear on this web-site are the property of Château Grimaldi or their partners. Consequently, any reproduction and/or representation, as well as any use of thereof is strictly forbidden unless specifically authorised by the respective owner.

This site respects artists’ rights. All of the artists’ rights of protected works reproduced and communicated on this site are maintained. All unauthorised use of the works, apart from their reproduction and consultation for personal use, is strictly forbidden.

Liability

All information made available by this web-site is provided as is. Château Grimaldi provides no explicit or implicit guarantee concerning the use of any such information and refuses all associated liability.

All users of this web-site undertake to refrain from communicating any information which may engage any form of criminal or civil liability on this website and therefore will not use the web-site to divulge any information that may be considered to be illegal, contrary to public order or defamatory.

Hypertext links

The inclusion of any hypertext link to all or part of the www.chateau-aix-en-provence.com website without prior written authorisation is strictly forbidden.

Château Grimaldi will not be held liable for any content, data, products or information proposed by the web-sites referred to by any hypertext links. Specifically, Château Grimaldi refuses all liability for any web-sites containing data which does not comply with any currently applicable laws and regulations.

Messaging

Any comments regarding the operation of this web-site can be made by contacting : info@chateaugrimaldi.com

Personal data

Users of this web-site are hereby specifically informed that the information that they provide in any forms included on the website is necessary to respond to their request, this information is exclusively destined for the use of Château Grimaldi, who is responsible for processing such data, for administrative and commercial management purposes.

Mentions légales

Bienvenue sur le site du Château Grimaldi.
En accédant à ce site, vous acceptez, sans limitation ni réserve, les dispositions légales en vigueur et les conditions ci-après détaillées.

Le site www.chateau-aix-en-provence.com est la propriété de :

Forme Juridique : SAS CHÂTEAU GRIMALDI
Capital social: 47 000 €
RCS : Paris B 750 473 100
code APE : 6820A
Nom commercial : Château Grimaldi
Nom du représentant légal : Caroline Laurent
Nom du responsable publication : Caroline Laurent
Adresse du siège social : 9 Rue Pierre Le Grand, 75008 Paris
Email principal : info@chateaugrimaldi.com
Téléphone : +33 (0)4 42 28 05 05

CRÉDITS

  • Création webdesign & Développement : ZEUGMA WEB AGENCY - www.zwa.fr
  • Photos : Jean-Luc ABRAÏNI

DROIT D'AUTEUR / COPYRIGHT

L’ensemble des données, textes, informations, images, photographies ou tout autre contenu diffusé sur le présent site fait l’objet d’une protection au titre du droit de la propriété intellectuelle. Par conséquent, les internautes ne peuvent utiliser ces éléments qu’à des fins exclusivement privées (cercle familial) et sous réserve de ne pas modifier de tels éléments.

À l’exception des dispositions ci-dessus, toute reproduction, représentation, utilisation ou adaptation, sous quelque forme que ce soit, de tout ou partie des éléments du présent site sans l’accord écrit de Château Grimaldi est constitutif d’un acte de contrefaçon sanctionné par le Code de la Propriété Intellectuelle.

Toutes marques (marques nominales et logos) et tout autre signe distinctif qui apparaissent sur le présent site sont la propriété de Château Grimaldi ou de ses partenaires. Par conséquent, toute reproduction et/ou représentation, et tout usage de ces signes distinctifs sont prohibés, sauf autorisation écrite de leur propriétaire.
Ce site respecte le droit d’auteur. Tous les droits des auteurs des oeuvres protégées reproduites et communiquées sur ce site, sont réservés. Sauf autorisation, toute utilisation des oeuvres autres que la reproduction et la consultation individuelles et privées sont interdites.

RESPONSABILITÉ

L’ensemble des informations accessibles via ce site sont fournies en l’état. Château Grimaldi ne donne aucune garantie explicite ou implicite et n’assume aucune responsabilité relative à l’utilisation de ces informations.
L’utilisateur s’engage à ne transmettre sur ce site aucune information pouvant entraîner une responsabilité civile ou pénale et s’engage à ce titre à ne pas divulguer via ce site des informations illégales, contraires à l’ordre public ou diffamatoires.

LIEN HYPERTEXTE

La mise en place de tout lien hypertexte vers tout ou partie du site www.chateau-aix-en-provence.com est strictement interdite, sauf autorisation préalable et écrite de Château Grimaldi.

Château Grimaldi ne saurait être tenu responsable du contenu, des données, des produits et informations diverses proposés à travers les sites vers lesquels des liens hypertexte sont réalisés. En particulier, Château Grimaldi se dégage de toute responsabilité relative aux sites dont les données ne seraient pas conformes aux dispositions légales et réglementaires en vigueur.

MESSAGERIE

Pour toute remarque sur le fonctionnement du présent site, vous pouvez contacter : info@chateaugrimaldi.com

FORMULAIRE

L’utilisateur de ce site est notamment informé que les informations qu’’il communique sur les formulaires présents sur le site, sont nécessaires pour répondre à sa demande, et sont destinées uniquement à Château Grimaldi, responsable du traitement, à des fins de gestion administrative et commerciale.